parallax background
 

Basis 7 gräsler®

Draw strength from nature.

 

Basis 7 gräsler®

Food supplement for a healthy living and a balanced diet.

Available in pharmacies.

You are feeling dissatisfied with your diet, you are tired and exhausted quite often? Then refill your reserves with our Basis 7 gräsler® products now. Discover the strength of nature with our vitaminshot with highend, well balanced and coordinated substances, based on Gelee Royale and mountain pollen and enriched with vitamin C and vitamins from the B-complex or vitamin E. Supply your body with the extra portion of vitamins a day.

The revitalizing Basis 7 gräsler® treatments offer a broad spectrum of nutritive active substances to the body - therefore it can only take the ones that are really needed at the moment, just like in a self-service store. But not only vitamins, minerals and trace elements are supplied, Basis 7 gräsler® products also contain other important micronutrients, like secundary, bioactive plant materials.

Due to the natural source of all worth giving ingredients, the cellular material ist offered in its biological form.

The Basis 7 gräsler® products feed the body with several of the important vital substances and are therefore a useful way to better supply the whole organism. They help to restore the physicological balance.
For a perfect supply of our body, we suggest to arrange a 30 day revitalizing treatment with Basis 7 gräsler® four times a year. But this is of course related to your individual needs. Take the decision for a PLUS on health, vitality and well-beeing now. Start today with your revitalizing Basis 7 gräsler® treatment, available in pharmacies.
 
 
parallax background
 

Take the decision for a PLUS on health, vitality and well-beeing now.

Start today with your revitalizing Basis 7 gräsler® treatment.


 

Users with all kinds of different needs are already convinced by Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS:

  • Top athletes
  • Pregnant and breast feeding women
  • Seniors
  • People facing extraordinary stress situations
  • People recovering from a disease
  • People following a strict reduction diet
  • Strong smokers
  • People with an elevated alcohole consumption
Basis 7 gräsler PLUS

 
woman-2542261_1280

Oxidative stress:

Furthermore, vitamins B2 and C safe the cells from oxidative stress.
girl-788811_1280

Skin and mucous membrane:

Vitamin B2, niacin and biotin help to maintain a normal skin and mucous membrane.
 

 

Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS is on the Cologne List®

The Cologne List® publishes products with a minimized doping risk that have been tested for selected doping substances by a laboratory that is the world leader in NEM analysis of doping substances.

Even if doping has no direct relevance for amateur and competitive athletes with regard to possible sanctions, the topic is still interesting for these athletes. Because who would like to unconsciously take up substances that fall under the Medicines Act?

All further information can be found on the website of the Kölner Liste®.
Basis 7 gräsler PLUS

 

Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS
The natural support for a healthy immun system and more capacity.

The vital complex Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS is based on Gelee Royale and mountain pollen, enriched with the precious B-vitamins for health, vitality and well-beeing as well as for a natural food supplement in the sport and fitness sector.
Get to know more about the worth giving ingredients of Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS in the C4 health advisory.

Ingredients and important notices
 

Also available as Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO


Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO is of purely natural origin and is suitable as a daily dietary supplement for anyone who wants to do something good for their health and is looking for a product with natural nutritional active ingredients. Thanks to the vitamin E contained in Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO, the vital substance complex helps to protect the cells from oxidative stress.

Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO Information sheet: Download now here.

Contents and important information

Health claims:
Oxidative stress: Vitamin E helps to protect cells from oxidative stress.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
 

English

parallax background
 

Basis 7 gräsler®

Lassen Sie Ihre Gesundheit nicht im Regen stehen.

 

Die Basis 7 gräsler® REIHE

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für eine gesunde Lebensweise und ausgewogene Ernährung.

Bestellen Sie jetzt online oder besuchen Sie Ihre Apotheke.

Sie sind unzufrieden mit Ihrer Ernährung, oft müde und erschöpft? Dann füllen Sie jetzt Ihre Reserven mit den Basis 7 gräsler® Produkten auf. Entdecken Sie die Kraft der Natur mit unseren Vitaminshots aus hochwertigen, ausgewogenen sowie aufeinander abgestimmten Zutaten, basierend auf Gelee Royale, Gebirgsblütenpollen und ergänzt um Vitamin C und Vitamine der B-Gruppe oder Vitamin E. Gönnen Sie Ihrem Körper das tägliche Extra an Vitaminen.

Mit den Aufbaukuren von Basis 7 gräsler® wird dem Körper ein breites Band an nutritiven Wirkstoffen angeboten, dem er – wie in einem Selbstbedienungsladen – genau die Stoffe entnehmen kann, die er im Augenblick wirklich benötigt. Dabei werden nicht nur Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente zugeführt, sondern auch andere wichtige Mikronährstoffe, wie beispielsweise sekundäre, bioaktive Pflanzenstoffe.

Da alle wertgebenden Zutaten natürlichen Ursprungs sind, stehen diese Zellbaustoffe in ihrer jeweils biologischen Form zur Verfügung.

Die Produkte von Basis 7 gräsler® führen dem Körper viele dieser wichtigen Vitalstoffe zu und sind damit ein sinnvoller Weg zur besseren Versorgung des gesamten Organismus. Sie helfen mit, das physiologische Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen.
Zur optimalen Versorgung Ihres Organismus mit Vitalstoffen, empfehlen wie viermal im Jahr eine 30-tägige Aufbaukur mit Basis 7 gräsler®. Aber das ist natürlich von der individuellen Bedarfssituation abhängig.
 
 
parallax background
 

Entscheiden Sie sich jetzt für ein PLUS an Gesundheit, Vitalität und Wohlbefinden.

Starten Sie noch heute mit Ihrer Aufbau-Kur Basis 7 gräsler®


 

Anwender mit unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnissen sind bereits überzeugt von Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS:

  • Leistungssportler
  • Schwangere und Stillende
  • Senioren
  • Menschen in außergewöhnlichen Belastungssituationen
  • Nach langer Krankheit Genesende
  • Bei strenger Reduktionsdiät
  • Starke Raucher
  • Menschen mit erhöhtem Alkoholkonsum

 
woman-2542261_1280

Oxidativer Stress:

Des Weiteren tragen die Vitamine B2 und C dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.
girl-788811_1280

Haut und Schleimhäute:

Zur Erhaltung normaler Haut und Schleimhäute tragen die Vitamine B2, Niacin und Biotin bei.
 

 
Basis 7 gräsler PLUS

Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS
Die natürliche Unterstützung für ein gesundes Immunsystem und mehr Leistungsfähigkeit

Der Vitalstoffkomplex Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS basiert auf Gelee Royale und Gebirgsblütenpollen, ergänzt um wertvolle B-Vitamine für Gesundheit, Vitalität und Wohlbefinden sowie zur natürlichen Nahrungsergänzung im Sport- und Fitnessbereich.
Erfahren Sie mehr über die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe von Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS im sanoctua - Ratgeber.

Basis 7 gräsler® PLUS Informationsblatt: Jetzt hier downloaden.

Inhaltsstoffe und wichtige Hinweise
 

Auch als Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO erhältlich


Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO ist rein natürlichen Ursprungs und eignet sich zur täglichen Nahrungsergänzung für alle, die Ihrer Gesundheit etwas Gutes tun wollen und nach einem Produkt mit natürlichen nutritiven Wirkstoffen suchen. Dank des in Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO enthaltenen Vitamins E trägt der Vitalstoffkomplex dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

Basis 7 gräsler® NOVO Informationsblatt: Jetzt hier downloaden.

Inhaltsstoffe und wichtige Hinweise

Gesundheitsbezogene Angaben:
Oxidativer Stress: Vitamin E trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.
 

Deutsch