LEGAL NOTICE


sanoctua GmbH & Co. KG
Wildstr. 20
89522 Heidenheim
Germany

info@sanoctua.com
Telephone + 49 7321 757 8150

HRA Ulm 726293 | Tax No. 64004 / 11097 | VAT ID DE 321 684 648
Managing Directors: Tanja Reischl, Christian Stenske


Personally Liable Partner sanoctua Management GmbH
Wildstraße 20 | 89522 Heidenheim a. d. Brenz | Germany
HRB Ulm 743523 | Tax No. 64003 / 17499 | VAT ID DE350950071
Managing Directors: Tanja Reischl, Christian Stenske

Limited Partners: Tanja Reischl, Christian Stenske

About sanoctua

We, the sanoctua team contributed our work to the well-being of individuals. By combining traditional methods with state-of-the-art knowledge, we are inventing innovative products. Our heart beats for topics like

Liability for Content

The content of our website has been compiled with utmost care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para.1 TMG (German Teleservices Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. Once we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. Once we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such contents immediately.

All royalty-free photos published on this homepage are from pixabay.com, freepik.com or unsplash.com.

The photo of the form fomentarius was taken by Friedrich Böhringer (commons.wikimedia.org).

Copyright restrictions are not known.

Impressum » sanoctua

 

IMPRESSUM


sanoctua GmbH & Co. KG
Wildstr. 20
89522 Heidenheim


info@sanoctua.com
Telephone + 49 7321 757 8150


HRA Ulm 726293, St.Nr. 64004 / 11097, Ust. ID. DE 321 684 648
Geschäftsführer: Tanja Reischl, Christian Stenske


Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin C4 health GmbH
Wildstraße 20 | 89522 Heidenheim a. d. Brenz
HRB Ulm 735245| St.Nr. 64002 / 24399 | Ust.ID. DE 312 589 905
Geschäftsführer: Tanja Reischl, Christian Stenske


Kommanditisten: Tanja Reischl, Christan Stenske

Über sanoctua GmbH & Co. KG

Die sanoctua hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Wohlbefinden des Einzelnen zu stärken. Durch die Kombination aus traditionellen Methoden mit neuen Erkenntnissen vereinen wir beste Inhaltsstoffe in innovativen Produkten. Wir beschäftigen uns leidenschaftlich mit Themen wie


Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Copyright

Alle lizenzfreien auf dieser Homepage veröffentlichten Fotos stammen von pixabay.com, freepik.com oder unsplash.com.

Das Foto des Formes fomentarius stammt von Friedrich Böhringer (commons.wikimedia.org).

Urheberrechtliche Einschränkungen sind nicht bekannt.


Deutsch

Lust auf Eulenpost?

Mit unserem Newsletter flattern dir regelmäßig jede Menge Infos rund um unsere Produkte, dein Wohlbefinden und eine gesunde Lebensweise ins Postfach.